Stack overflow? HELP!

HELP! I admit to being constantly behind the technology curve… but I am having trouble uploading pictures to wordpress via flickr as I have been doing.

When I click on any picture uploaded to Flickr now, I get this Internet Explorer message:

“Stack overflow at line: 653”

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? Argh. I hate not having the computer savvy of a thirteen year old! Or is this an ominous sign of an overloaded hard drive? 

Would appreciate any ideas/help any of you might give me with this current computer challenge! Thanks.

One Response to Stack overflow? HELP!

  1. garden girl says:

    I could help you if were making a cake. Not so good w computer errors.

Leave a Reply

