Self Portrait

 This is a recent self portrait. My first attempt at a self portrait actually. I found the model to be exceptionally patient and easy to please.

5 Responses to Self Portrait

  1. nacona77 says:

    Great work,

    I have seen your picture in your profile, and you have done nice work here. I have only ever done one self-portrait, and it was in Pop-Art. I think that the style that you have chosen is unique and works very well. Thanks for sharing!

    Cheers!

    Shawn Nacona

  2. grardengirl says:

    OH MY GOD! I LOVE your self portrait!!! It is fantastic! but I shouldn’t be surprised since everything you do is. You just blow me away and inspire me. The second your blog opened your blog I grinned from ear to ear and still am. Thanks!

  3. ybonesy says:

    When I saw your avatar in our blog, I was going to ask if you’d painted it. Now I know. It is great!

  4. quoinmonkey says:

    I agree. I saw it on our blog, too, and had to find out what this blog was about. Great self portrait.

    QuoinMonkey

  5. anitamorrell says:

    Thank you all SO much. The self portrait was amazing to even me. One of those divine accidents! Best, Anita

Leave a Reply

